2 thoughts on “Sign of the Apocalypse part 3: Ed hardy Snowboarding Debuts at SIA

  1. Awesome.. Maybe next year we’ll see lines from Von Dutch, True Religion, and 7 For all Man Kind. I’ll keep my fingers crossed. I can’t wait to see snowboard outerwear with tattoos printed all over them. I believe I saw they will also have a booth at ASR too… maybe it will be right next to Affliction and Tap Out’s booths. Now excuse me while I go throw up. PS – Any word who will be on their team?

Leave a Reply

